Thomas Hartmann

1.Vorsitzender

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -13

thomas.hartmann@renergie-allgaeu.de

Richard Mair

Vereinsgründer

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -12

richard.mair@renergie-allgaeu.de

Kilian Balszuweit

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -11

kilian.balszuweit@renergie-allgaeu.de

Linda Göhl

Teamassistenz

Tel.: 0831-5262680-12

linda.goehl@renergie-allgaeu.de

Claudia Lau

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -15

claudia.lau@renergie-allgaeu.de

Florian Weh

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -14

florian.weh@renergie-allgaeu.de

Monica Lehmkuhl

Veranstaltungsmanagement & Marketing

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -16

veranstaltungen@renergie-allgaeu.de

Christian Böhm

Fachberater Erneuerbare Energien/ Biogas

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 -25

christian.boehm@renergie-allgaeu.de

Alexander Lehr

Fachberater Biogas

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 - 18

alexander.lehr@renergie-allgaeu.de

Isabel Hartmann

Fachberaterin Erneuerbare Energien

Tel.: 0831- 52 62 680 - 20

isabel.hartmann@renergie-allgaeu.de

 

renergie Allgäu e.V.

Adenauerring 97
87439 Kempten
zentrale@renergie-allgaeu.de
0831 52 62 68 0 -0